Messageme no chat arab lady Freecams nologin

more Hi, im looking to make some more female friends. I enjoy going to the movies, going to the beach, travelling overseas, spending time with family, going out for dinner, and quiet everyone im 25 yrs old australian I live in Craigieburn so you must be within at least thirty mins of me im after female friends only You must be sarcastic, love to laugh, occasionally go clubbing every so often,must drink alcohol with me lol Someone that can be there when times gets tough also Go out for breakfasts, lunches, movies ,dinner, relax with junk at home parks with daughter etc im Just after loyal ... I don't have any friends here so I'm hoping to meet some lovely new friends on here.

Messageme no chat arab lady-24

My friends don't tend to like hanging out at night and many of them are not into travelling around as well.I love enjoying going to funky café, movies, traveling, studying/reading, events, festivals, ...more Hi there, I'm 24 years old and looking for new female friends that can be my best friend. Make contact, meet people & expand your social network. If you feel as though we share common interests, feel free to message me :)Hi, recently moved to Melbourne from Europe and want to meet new people and ultimately make good friends! I have many interests such as going for food adventures, hiking, shopping and keen to try new things.

i'm a 23 y/o female living in the eastern suburbs and I'm looking to expand my social circle by making new friends.

Make friends Melbourne - Meet people in Melbourne Hi!

Retain your privacy, screen replies & respond selectively.

I look for someone to hang out with and likes to travel.

I work for an airline and can therefore travel cheaply to any part of the world.

I do want to make clear that I look for easy going, positive people and not for tiring people. For male: non-alpha (who thinks he knows everything) and for female: non-needy ... I've just moved to Melbourne permenantly with my boyfriend after living in New Zealand for 3 years.