Adult singles dating lexie mississippi online dating site connecticut

I love dogs I have a chihuahua named Jefe and he's the love of my life A little bit about me, I love anime, video games, and reading.I've lived in Washington for a few years, but I'm a Cali-girl through and through.I'm energetic and outgoing and just a really fun person to hang with.

adult singles dating lexie mississippi-44

I love to dance and I've recently developed a habit of going to the gym.

My goal is to become fit and healthier over the course of this year.

I'm pro-choice, I'm passionate I really like trying new things, enjoying bothering people I like, learning new things, being completely childish, and making the best of every moment even if it is haywire.

anything ya want to know just ask :) lol unfortunately I have to rant till I get the minimum 100 words...things I like walks on the beach or any shoreline...sunrise and sunsets..I love the outdoors and live in nature.

I enjoy being naturally active and love long distance cycling,, kayaking walking and travel. From Aberdeen, Grays Harbor County, Washington, United States Here for Dates, A relationship, New friends, Friendship with other couples, Casual encounters, Chats, Networking Hello Ladies, My name is Bandy.

I also meditate and am part of a small group that has silent retreats once or twice a year. I am a very laid back girl, 420 friendly, always trying to have a good time, either it's staying in or going out.Always wanting to grow I adore traveling to new countries, researching new cultures and learning new languages. I love animals and I'd rather be outside, hiking, dancing in the rain, sitting in the sun. I love laughing, reality TV, cuddling, kissing, talking Well I'm 23 stay in Seattle love being outside more than staying inside but when it's necessary I would stay inside lol... I disagree with liers if you are one dont bother getting at me..... I'm looking for someone who can be sarcastic and quick witted but who can also be sweet and caring.My other interests include classic literature, writing as a past time, fashion design, computer coding, and cosplay/anime. I am super silly I grew up in, toured studied and worked in northern territories like Germany, Austria, Russia and Ukraine (not in that order) as well as Virginia, California, Texas and Washington states. Maybe because that's how my personality is, who knows.Hey gurrrrl-- that's how some of the best R&B sings start, so I figured I could start there too. I was born in Tuscany with three matrilineal ties to Noble rank under the Adventurous, going to school to be an elementary teacher. But I am 4/20 friendly and would love I enjoy anything in the Great Outdoors. I live an active lifestyle and attempt to eat healthy-ish.I'm a laid back country girl who is more of a Tom boy with painted nails, but can also dress i love music...crave chocolates..sushi,have a younger brother whom i love so much..pessimists.ohh i love to dance n my best features should be my lips and eyes...thimk dats about I'm a lheavily tattooed pretty pillow princess looking for friendship that might lead to a relationship.I have a job and am a responsible adult looking for someone with goals and aspirations.